Join Our Whatsapp Group (HERE)

« | »

DOWNLOAD Reekado banks “Spotlight” FULL NEW ALBUM TRACKS

Posted by on September 1st, 2016 Under ALBUM

DOWNLOAD Reekado banks “Spotlight” FULL NEW ALBUM TRACKS

Reekado Banks – Spotlight: Yes! The Spotlight album is here guys!

Mavins records act Reekado Banks has finally released his most anticipated debut album dubbed Spotlight.

The album features Patoranking, Falz, Sarkodie D’Prince and Vanessa Mdee with production credits to Altims, Baby Fresh and Don Jazzy.

Songs on the album was mixed and mastered by Altims and Suka Sounds. See Reekado Banks – Spotlight Album Tracklisting below.

Buy the album on Itunes

Download Reekado Banks – Spotlight Album Track by Track below: –

  1. Hey Stranger – DOWNLOAD
  2. Killah Whyna ft Patoranking – DOWNLOAD
  3.  Problem – DOWNLOAD
  4. Koloba – DOWNLOAD
  5. Biggy Man ft Falz – DOWNLOAD
  6. Ladies and Gentlemen – DOWNLOAD
  7. Baby Oku – DOWNLOAD
  8. All Your Love ft D’Prince – DOWNLOAD
  9. Change – DOWNLOAD
  10. Move ft Vanessa Mdee – DOWNLOAD
  11. Skit ft Kenny Blaq – DOWNLOAD
  12. Gbagbe – DOWNLOAD
  13. Love My Baby – DOWNLOAD
  14. Na Ur Boy – DOWNLOAD
  15. Ola Oluwa – DOWNLOAD
  16. Today – DOWNLOAD
  17. Dangote – DOWNLOAD
  18. Turn The Light On – DOWNLOAD
  19. Katapot – DOWNLOAD
  20. Oluwa Ni ft Sarkodie – DOWNLOAD
  21. Standard – DOWNLOAD

Share this post with your Friends on


  1. Dope one reekie tom tom

    by kerigan on Sep 2, 2016 at 12:33 am Reply

  2. This album is not dope. Expecting something more intriguing than what i just heard. Well not bad for a just rising star… Best Album so far goes to Adekunle Gold…

    @mavinsrecord @Ybnl @Yagi PTN.


    by Kbits on Sep 3, 2016 at 9:35 am Reply

Leave a Reply

Your Name:

Your Message:

NOTE:- After Dropping your comment, Wait for few minutes, your comments will appear after Moderation!!

Go Back To The Top

« | »

Looking for something? Search below